ITF England Executive Board

ITF England President

Grand Master Wayne Brown IX
Team Manager
Master Alan Clark VIII

All positions within ITF England are not for profit and rely on time and support given voluntarily for the benifit and improvement of English Taekwon-Do with in the ITF community. Anyone willing to offer their time and support for the benefit of ITF England will be considered.